bigcitylife

hejåså.

Publicerad 2011-08-12 21:58:55 i Allmänt,

I need a drink or two, maybe more. Good for me were goin out tmrw. aaaaaand I really need to fix this blog or get a new one, so I can get my inspiration back. its not fun to blog when the design look like crap :)

Had a great time with loui today btw. Next week is my last week in linköping for a while. The apt in Sthlm is starting to look good, and im pretty much ready to move in. So when aug 23th comes its byebye hometown and hello capital. Hello to SCHOOL omg.. and hello to mum of course. Shes coming home when Im moving in, cant be more perfect. Well it can, if bajsbarnet was here. Men inte kan man få allt här i livet inte, och inte pallar jag skriva på engelska hela tiden, men vad gör man inte för kärlekens skull.

Time for bed, long and busy day tmrw.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela