bigcitylife

Tuesday

Publicerad 2011-08-16 11:22:47 i Allmänt,

I am soo bored right now. Im always busy and have a million things on my mind to analyze, except from NOW! Its all blank. Moving up to my apt in a week, all my furnitures are coming then, so I cant go there now and fix cause theres nothing to fix! School is starting in 2 weeks so I have nothing to study. I dont even have a problem or a thought to think about, and that doesnt happen often. I think Im weird, I always want things I dont have, or be at the places Im not at. When Im stressed I want to be bored. When Im bored I want to be stressed and have something to do or thik about 24/7. I really have to learn to appreciate life now, at this moment. Not think bout the future or the passed. Live life now, its that simple.

Malin is in London, Lovisa is working, Sandra just started school, Hedvig moved to Sthlm, hannah, lindsey and Angie are far away too. Miss them all but Im glad i have a few of my lovebugs here. Spent last night with Karna. Long time no seen, so we had alot to catch up on.

Headig to the summerhouse soon, and looking forward to meet up with Karro tmrw. This is the deep breath before the plunge, so Im gonna enjoy being bored now, cause I now im gonna complain in a few weeks, that i have too much to do :)
 
summerhouse





Mamma kommer hem snart. helvete vad jag längtar efter henne.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela